I GOT STRIPES STUDIO

About

Welcome to I GOT STRIPES STUDIO!

Our goal is to make fabric patterns that inspire all you creative people out there to keep making amazing clothes, both for yourself, your own kids and for your brands.
Follow us @igotstripes_studio on instagram to be a part of our journey!

As of now we don't sell any of our own fabrics, we do however work together with some amazing suppliers and retailers!

Please contact us at igotstripesstudio@gmail.com for collabs, exclusive designs, to be added to our retail list or if you have any questions!

Sara & Victoria

FABRIC - MAIN SUPPLIERS

Pysselnabon www.pysselnabon.se / www.pysselnabon.com
Memba Design www.membadesign.se
Spoonflower www.spoonflower.com/profiles/igotstripes_studio

For wholesale/retail info contact pysselnabon@gmail.com and emma@membadesign.se

FABRIC - RETAILERS

Petite Couture www.petitecouture.be/stoffen (Belgium)
Kiwi fabrics www.kiwifabrics.be (Belgium)
Georgette www.georgette.be (Belgium)
De Stoffenkamer www.destoffenkamer.be (Belgium)
BelleLien www.bellelien.be (Belgium)
Stof n Love www.stofnlove.be (Belgium)
Pieke Wieke www.piekewieke.be/ (Belgium)
LanaLotta www.lanalotta.be/ (Belgium)
Wild van Stof www.wildvanstof.be/ (Belgium)
Stoffenfeest www.stoffenfeest.nl/  (Holland)
Lek & Jet http://www.iekenjet.nl/ (Holland)
Joy Fits www.joyfits.nl (Holland)
Tuutsjes www.tuutsjes.nl (Holland)
Mein Kleines Ich www.meinkleinesich.at (Austria)
Stof Op Zolder  www.stofopzolder.be/ (Belgium)
Apfelschick http://en.dawanda.com/shop/apfelschick (Germany)
Makerist /www.makerist.de/ (Germany)
Stoffbüro shop.stoffbuero.de/ (Germany)
Strickcafé https://strickcafe.ch (Switzerland)
Liebelle www.myliebelle.de/ (Germany)
Stof og Stuff www.stofogstuff.dk (Denmark)
Aster & Emma www.asteremma.be (Belgium)



CLOTHING etc

Cut My Milk www.stygn.nu (Sweden)
Tuutsjes www.tuutsjes.nl (Holland)
Lille Spendabel www.lillespendabel.dk (Denmark)
Wackt Design www.wacktdesin.se (Sweden)
Meneer Konijn www.meneerkonijn.nl (Holland)
Modern Burlap www.modernburlap.com (USA)
Himpsegimse www.himpsegimse.dk (Denmark)
Lek & Jet www.iekenjet.nl  (Holland)
MiniMixi www.minimixi.nl/ (Holland)
To the moon and back Kids www.tothemoonandbackkids.nl/ (Holland)
Min ojesten www.minojesten.com/ (Denmark)
Milk moustache apparel www.milkmoustacheofficial.co.uk/ (England)
Knitti Wollsachen http://de.dawanda.com/shop/melanie-burger (Germany)
Made by Indys https://www.instagram.com/made_by_indys/ (Holland)
I Love Franka http://de.dawanda.com/shop/ilovefranka (Germany)
Makeit3 www.makeit3.nl (Holland)
Smucke Deern http://de.dawanda.com/shop/smuckedeern (Germany)